Paving With Moss And A Leaf Royalty Free Stock Image - Image: 25687626

royalty free stock image from http://www.dreamstime.com

The pavements are lined with gold

autumn leaves, soft to crunch

beneath your feet.

Lined with cushions

of  soft green moss.

 

Today as I was walking to a new mass, in a new church, pondering about the past few days of my new adventure, I registered a clip clop clip clop. When I noticed that it was my boots, I looked down and was momentarily fascinated and weirdly inspired by the paving. The above is the result.

Leave a Reply

